EndoGal

Just another Gal with Endometriosis

Week 1 – A Small Success! July 18, 2011

Filed under: Weight — EndoGal @ 9:23 PM
Tags: , ,

So, I weighed in on Sunday, 7/17 and we have success!! I have lost 1 lb. It’s a small change, but it’s in the right direction! When I got on the scale this morning, it showed a total of a 2.5 lb. loss, but I’m going to go with the 1 lb. loss because that’s what it was on weigh in day.

I’ve been a lot better at snacking less and eating less junk. Not baking has helped a lot too, as has cooking more! Prepping whatever I can the night before helps tremendously and cuts down on my laziness. By the time I get out of work and get home, the last thing I want to do is cook. But, with things cut up and prepped, it is a lot easier. So, that’s my new plan!

7/17 weight: 209 lbs.

59 lbs to go.

 

Share your thoughts

