EndoGal

Just another Gal with Endometriosis

Week 2 Weigh In July 25, 2011

Filed under: Weight — EndoGal @ 9:35 AM
Tags:

After a horrible eating day this past week (see the post, “From Good Week to Bad Day”), I’m happy to report that I managed to lose .6 lbs. Another small success. My bad day was following by a trip to Friendly’s for my favorite sundae: Reese’s Pieces (3 scoops of vanilla ice cream, peanut butter, no fudge, marshmallow, Reese’s Pieces). YUM! I also went to my favorite restaurant, Fuddruckers, for date night with my husband. Also YUM! I was surprised to see a small loss again this week. I figured that I’d probably stay the same. It’s a new week and I’m going to try to stay on track again this week.

7/24 weight: 208.4 lbs.

58.4 lbs to go.

 

Share your thoughts

