EndoGal

Just another Gal with Endometriosis

Alli Week 1 September 12, 2011

Filed under: Weight — EndoGal @ 1:20 PM
Tags: ,

Week 1 on Alli was a success! I had minimal side effects from the pills (because I’ve been staying on target with my calories and fat) and felt better about doing something good for my body.

I lost 2 lbs! It’s not much in the scheme of how much more I have to lose, but it’s definitely a starting point. So long as the scale moves in the right direction, I am happy!

Week 1 Stats:

Starting Weight: 211.8 lbs.

9/12 Weigh In: 209.8 lbs.

Change: -2.0 lbs.

1st Goal Weight: 175 lbs. (my wedding day weight)

34.8 lbs to go.

 

2 Responses to “Alli Week 1”


Share your thoughts

