EndoGal

Just another Gal with Endometriosis

Alli Week 3 September 26, 2011

Filed under: Weight — EndoGal @ 3:42 PM
Tags: , , , ,
peppermint patties - middle view

Image by little blue hen via Flickr

Not the best week for me, but also not the worst. I had a small gain. The problem? Well, my weekend Food Coma didn’t help and neither did the bag of candy that my mom sent me (yes, I ate a whole bag of York Peppermint Patties) and neither did that jar of peanut butter and Ritz crackers that my husband took out of the cabinet late last night to snack on. It’s okay though. It’s a new day and a new week. I’m sticking with the plan but am not going to jump to journaling again just yet.

The biggest obstacle I’m facing is trying to get back on track after eating all that junk. My body is craving candy like it’s nobody’s business. Not good. I’m trying to stay strong though! Sliding off the wagon once in a while is okay, but falling off completely only to find yourself being dragged by the wagon because you can’t get your big fat behind back up again…well, that’s a problem!

Week 3 Stats:

Week 2 Starting Weight: 208.8 lbs.

9/26 Weigh In: 209.2 lbs.

Change: +0.4 lbs.

1st Goal Weight: 175 lbs. (my wedding day weight)

34.2 lbs to go.

 

Share your thoughts

