EndoGal

Just another Gal with Endometriosis

Weight Loss Week 9 – Back on Track! November 7, 2011

Filed under: Weight — EndoGal @ 9:31 AM
Tags:

Well, being sick last week did have one benefit: I lost some weight! I joked about it in an earlier post, but didn’t actually think I’d lose anything! Why? Because I know myself and I know that I’d make up for it later in the week! Hopefully I can refrain from eating all the damn Halloween candy in my house!!!

Week 9 Stats:

Week 7 Starting Weight: 209.8 lbs.

11/7 Weigh In: 208.0 lbs.

Change: -1.8 lbs.

1st Goal Weight: 175 lbs. (my wedding day weight)

33.0 lbs to go.

 

2 Responses to “Weight Loss Week 9 – Back on Track!”

  1. Navy Star Says:

    Hmm I am hoping being sick myself at the minute will have the same positive effect on me as it had on you! 😉 Hopefully you are feeling better now though. Best wishes to you,
    NavyStar

    • EndoGal Says:

      I figure If I’m going to be terribly sick to the point where I can’t eat, there might as well be some benefit to me, right? Hahaha! Keeping my fingers crossed that you have the same “positive” results, LOL! 🙂


Share your thoughts

