EndoGal

Just another Gal with Endometriosis

Weight Loss Week 11 November 21, 2011

Filed under: Weight — EndoGal @ 10:44 AM

Another week and .4 less pounds! I’ll take it!

I’m very happy that I’ve been losing weight without making myself crazy. How? Well, since my husband and I are both trying to lose weight, we are just sticking to eating lower fat/lower calorie foods. I don’t count anything and that’s probably because we’re eating all the same stuff we did years ago when we were trying to get thin for our wedding. It worked then and it’s certainly working now. Here’s the stats…

Week 11 Stats:

Week 10 Starting Weight: 207.6 lbs.

11/21 Weigh In: 207.2 lbs.

Change: -0.4 lbs.

1st Goal Weight: 175 lbs. (my wedding day weight)

32.0 lbs to go.

 

Share your thoughts

