EndoGal

Just another Gal with Endometriosis

Weight Loss Weeks 13 and 14 December 14, 2011

Filed under: Weight — EndoGal @ 11:57 AM

I have been so insanely busy with the holidays that I haven’t had time to blog. I’ve also been too busy at work to get online and write something up. Sad. It makes me sad when I don’t keep it up to date and this is the longest I’ve gone without a post.

Of course, following the Thanksgiving Binge, it’s all been downhill and probably will be so until at least the New Year. Thank Goodness New Years is only 2 weeks away! I still have been weighing in, just not logging it here. Here are the last two weeks worth of stats!

Week 13 Stats:

Week 12 Starting Weight: 207.0 lbs.

12/5 Weigh In: 206.8 lbs.

Change: -0.2 lbs.

1st Goal Weight: 175 lbs. (my wedding day weight)

31.8 lbs to go.

 

Week 14 Stats:

Week 13 Starting Weight: 206.8 lbs.

12/12 Weigh In: 208.6 lbs. (although I weighed myself today and was back in the 206 range, so we will see)!

Change: +1.8 lbs.

1st Goal Weight: 175 lbs. (my wedding day weight)

33.6 lbs to go.

 

Share your thoughts

